Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Steve Crawford

Steve Crawford

November 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Steve Crawford
"I had a really bad experience with my previous insurance company and an agent who was totally unresponsive. Mike is just the opposite. He is always available to address his clients’ questions and needs. He spent the necessary time with me to ensure that I got just what I needed in the way of insurance. No pressure or up selling. He is legitimately interested in serving his policy holders."
Profile photo of Louie Morrow

Louie Morrow

October 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Louie Morrow
"Well priced & pays when needed with no hassles. Wonderful company to work with. LM"
Profile photo of Xzavia Fullbright

Xzavia Fullbright

August 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Xzavia Fullbright
"This was one of the best experiences I’ve had in along time.I was quoted and signed up very quickly, the way I was handled was very professional and it felt like family. I’m very happy I choose to come back to State Farm because they are family. Highly recommend! ~Xzavia~"
Profile photo of Xitlaly Velazquez

Xitlaly Velazquez

July 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Xitlaly Velazquez
"I haven’t had the best experience when it comes to Insurance providers but Onofre Perez changed all of that for us. It started when we were searching for the best Homeowners insurance. As soon as I requested a quote, Onofre called in less than 5 mins. After successfully answering all of our questions, we decided to make the switch. Our conversation felt genuine and I appreciated how he prioritize us as community members not just clients. Due to this great experience, my husband and I decided to bundle our Home and Auto insurance for a great price. Thank you Onofre for the care and knowledge you provided to our family."
Profile photo of Madelyn Lendy

Madelyn Lendy

June 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Madelyn Lendy
"Onofre Perez was amazing! He was very understanding, personable, and made sure everything was taken care of. He made everything easy. I would highly recommend Onofre to anyone looking for a great insurance agent."
Profile photo of c

c

February 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by c
"Onofre Perez and his Team are the best! They definitely care and actually explain the difference in price and coverages to best fit your needs! Definitely would recommend to anyone looking for above and beyond service."
Profile photo of Cindy Barroteran

Cindy Barroteran

January 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cindy Barroteran
"I've had a great experience with State Farm and Onofre was very helpful and insightful of my family's needs in coverage!"
Profile photo of Jill Kettlewell

Jill Kettlewell

January 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jill Kettlewell
"Onofre Perez and Mike Hinegardner with State Farm are amazing! Onofre made our switch from Allstate (home and auto) effort free, found the best rates for our family and we even have 2 new drivers! Onofre is always there for any concerns/questions we may have. Couldn’t be happier!!"
Profile photo of Brady Barraza

Brady Barraza

January 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brady Barraza
"My experience was very good. The details of the policies that were quoted to me were explained to me very well, and it was easy to choose the policy that I wanted."
Profile photo of Taylor Gonzalez

Taylor Gonzalez

December 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Taylor Gonzalez
"I have had insurance with Mike and Onofre since I moved to Texas back in 2014. There was a short period of time I had to move to Geico and Mike assured me he would reach back out to me and get me back as a client and he did just that! Mike also has been very kind to me in general. Taking notice of job changes, big life changes (getting married, etc). I feel like I know him well even though we haven't ever met in person. Would 20/10 recommend the team! His admin staff is always readily available as well."
Profile photo of Shawn Dilworth

Shawn Dilworth

December 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Shawn Dilworth
"These guys are great! From Mike to his team - always helpful, always giving great advice, and always diligent! Been with SF for over 25+ years at various locations/states, best team yet."
Profile photo of Lakisha Criss

Lakisha Criss

December 19, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Lakisha Criss
"Onofre has been the best since I switched back to State Farm. He has always been there whenever I call. If he can’t readily help me, he has always had someone there for me. I totally appreciate the customer service that he has provided so far."
Profile photo of Adim Rogers

Adim Rogers

December 9, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Adim Rogers
"I’ve had nothing but good experiences since I switched over to State Farm! At this office specifically, Onofre is the first person who has my made insurance experience pleasant. Most of the time it’s a frustrating process but not with him! Earlier today I sent him a quick text asking how to register my new vehicle and he took care of my issues right then and there. Love it!!!"
Profile photo of Susan Jedlovec

Susan Jedlovec

September 30, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Susan Jedlovec
"State Farm Agent Mike H. was so very responsive to us during our move to Texas from Arizona. State Farm staff agent Onofre Perez has been incredible and timely with assisting in re-write of our policies and getting the remainder of our policies transferred to Texas. Our family has certainly found the perfect State Farm home with Mike's office and staff."
Profile photo of dena elgazzar

dena elgazzar

September 5, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by dena elgazzar
"Recently switched to State Farm insurance after purchasing a 3rd car. This was hands down, the best insurance experience of my life. Onofre Perez was our agent, he is very experienced, professional, and friendly - he expedited our auto & home transfer with an awesome rate and very swiftly. Highly recommend Mike and Onofre! Thank you."
Profile photo of Yogananthan Subramaniam

Yogananthan Subramaniam

August 5, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Yogananthan Subramaniam
"I have 18 policies with Mike...there is nothing much that I can add to all the reviews about Onofre...he is ABSOLUTELY THE BEST !"
Profile photo of Shane Couch

Shane Couch

May 22, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Shane Couch
"Onofre was the best agent ever! Made everything super simple! I have never had insurance this good before! My rate has never been so low! Thank you State Farm and thank you Onofre for providing me with outstanding customer service! #statefarm#getaquote#savemoney#fivestarservice"
Profile photo of Stephanie Vasquez

Stephanie Vasquez

May 20, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Stephanie Vasquez
"So happy with the service Statefarm has provided…spoke to Onofre and he was very helpful and patience.with me…he discussed the policy and answered all my questions…I really recommend StateFarm, they are awesome. Thanks Onofre."
Profile photo of Earl Cobbins

Earl Cobbins

May 13, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Earl Cobbins
"Onofre has been a close friend of mine for years and I was happy that he reached out to offer me a Life Insurance policy. He was looking out for me as he knew I was at a point in my life where it was time to get one and got me a great deal. Onofre is an insurance person that looks out for you!"
Profile photo of Rosa Sung

Rosa Sung

May 13, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Rosa Sung
"Our agent, Onofre Perez was very helpful to get our insurance needs satisfied. He answered our questions clearly, have our policies issued quickly. We would recommend State Farm Insurance to our friends definitely."
Profile photo of Monita Ezkii

Monita Ezkii

March 14, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Monita Ezkii
"(Translated by Google) Onofre Pérez helped me acquire insurance for my home for a very good price. He also gave me a discount on my car insurance. It has very good customer service. Totally recommended. (Original) Onofre Pérez me ayudo a adquirir la aseguranza de mi casa por un precio muy bueno. También me dio un descuento por mi aseguranza de carro. Tiene un muy buen servicio al cliente. Totalmente recomendado."
Profile photo of Lisa Olmos

Lisa Olmos

January 18, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa Olmos
"Onofre was a great help when trying to get Renter’s Insurance for my apartment. He was kind, diligent, and worked quickly to help. I had many questions and he answered all of them. He went above and beyond to make sure it was a smooth process. Thankful for his help!"
Profile photo of 1shelbyann

1shelbyann

January 14, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by 1shelbyann
"Onefre Perez was so professional and helpful guiding me with my insurance needs for autos and homeowners policy. Onefre made it an easy decision switching all my insurance from Allstate over to State Farm. I highly recommend calling Onefre Perez for any insurance questions or needs. He will take your call anytime of day or week!"
Profile photo of Carla Looper

Carla Looper

November 16, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Carla Looper
"Mike was very responsive and professional. My husband and I were looking for homeowners insurance and he quickly got us a quote and then spent the time reviewing the quote in detail. He answered all our questions. We got the impression he truly, cared. He made it clear that his company would be there every step of the way. This was refreshing as so many insurance agents are responsive — until they get the business and then they push you off to a 1-800 number or a website. That’s not the case here. Mike emphasized the customer service they offer. Building a business relationship and trust—- now there’s a concept. It was clearly what they stand for! The word “Impressed”is an understatement. We highly recommend calling Mike for any Insirance needs you have."
Profile photo of Steven Cruz

Steven Cruz

November 6, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Steven Cruz
"I recently changed insurance and Onofre was super helpful and professional, he not only was able to get me a better price but even more coverage on my vehicle, he is also very personable he cares and wants the best for you I would definitely recommend him."